Image of the day!

I caught this image on a friend’s Facebook wall. I could relate my life to this.
It’s true, I could remember myself creating a whole new domain in your mind. It was a little like the world in Starcraft probably because my childhood ambition was an astronaut. I dreamt of it during my deep sleep wrapped in my thick cotton blanket that has a unique motherly odour of my cosy bedroom. And the air-conditioning was on full blast.



Author: Lazy Worm

A student, a son and an Entrepreneur. Kai loves skating, cycling and walking up Orchard Road. He hails from Singapore, and is an agnostic. He loves to interact over devices and dislikes waiting for responses for too long.

Leave a Reply

