Teachers Who Can’t Teach

I’m going to hate writing this post because I never liked negativity but I’m not going to conceal this thought any longer. MY TEACHER DOESN’T TEACH PROPERLY. I have hinted her countless of times to improve certain aspects of her teaching but she still ignores it.

She once told me it’s her passion to teach but if teaching is your passion, you would be sensitive enough to knowing that: “Page 6 – 15” is NOT THE SAME as “Chapter 6, Page 15”. It’s frustrating to listen to something that doesn’t make basic sense. The two examples I’ve given is just… DIFFERENT.

Frustrated Student photo Sad-teacher-010_zps3cc6a48b.jpg

Luckily for me, it’s my last year taking her lesson. Perhaps by luck I managed to still get high scores for all of her tests and exams. I hate bad teachers. Every student hates them. Buck up, I know we’re your first class taught but that is not a reason.

Author: Lazy Worm

A student, a son and an Entrepreneur. Kai loves skating, cycling and walking up Orchard Road. He hails from Singapore, and is an agnostic. He loves to interact over devices and dislikes waiting for responses for too long.

Leave a Reply

